Contact

Want to find out more? Interested in joining or volunteering? We’d love to hear from you.

General Enquiries: Enquiries@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk or

Junior section Enquiries: Juniors@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

Please note: We currently have a waiting list for our senior section. You are still welcome to contact us, to add your details to the waiting list.

 

Other useful contacts, or if you have a question for a specific element of the club:

Coaches@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

Events@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

Safeguarding@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

Umpires@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

DNC Club Chair person: Chair@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

DNC Club secretary: Secretary@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

Finance: Treasurer@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

GDPR enquiries:DPO@DidcotNetballClub.co.uk

 

 

Team C summer 2016